ArtLoveMagic, where you been? (part 1)

post & photos by Michael Lagocki

If you’re a reader of this blog and haven’t been attending many shows, it may appear as if we’ve been less active for the last month or two. Not true (believe me). But I haven’t had the time to update the blog anywhere near as regular as I’d like to. Need to get serious about having some other bloggers ’round these parts.

I have however been taking my camera to everything. So over the next few days I’m gonna try to upload a WHOLE MESS of photos to this blog. I won’t likely have the time to all the tagging and storytelling that I normally try to include, but hey- we can let the images speak for themselves.

So Part 1 is dedicated to CLEAR THE AIR. The show we did with Hip Hop Helps Heal to raise funds for the American Lung Association. Now THAT was a night.

Just see for yourself…

One Response to “ArtLoveMagic, where you been? (part 1)”

  1. […] I’m at this “unloading” pictures thing (see where you been part 1), I thought I’d include images from these trips outside our own events as well. Here are FOUR […]

Leave a Reply

