2009 through my eyes – by Nicole Rodriguez

In 2009 I found a way to express through a camera. 2009 had a lot of great moments that I had an opportunity to capture and I would like to share them with you. Hope you enjoy them.

 

It was a great year for ArtLoveMagic. Bring it on 2010!!

Photos by Nicole Rodriguez

3 Responses to “2009 through my eyes – by Nicole Rodriguez”

  1. I love the pictures, Nikki!

  2. Creative, imaginative, inspiring… especially love little ‘J’s pic… altogether great shots, Nicki! Keep up the good work.

  3. Sherry Smith Says:

    These are great!!!! Great job Nicole.

Leave a Reply

